A Spiritual Solution to
Surviving the Holidays

dr-phil-dealing-with-family-1920.jpg

 

November 19th, 2022, at 10:00 am PDT/ 1:00 pm EST / 6:00 pm GMT 

 

The Holidays can be a highly stressful time of year for those of us who suffer from Codependency. Instead of looking forward to the family gathering, we are experiencing anticipatory anxiety and dread.

 

As the famous spiritual teacher Ram Dass, once said….

 

“If you think you are enlightened, go and spend a week with your family.” 

 

It doesn’t matter whether the Narcissist in your life is your critical parent, your self-absorbed sibling, your overbearing great aunt, or your uncooperative ex: your family installed the buttons, and they know exactly how to push them. 

 

  • What if this year the Holidays could be different? 

  • What if instead of being triggered by narcissistic behavior, we remain cool, calm, and collected?

  • What if we could maintain healthy boundaries amidst the onslaught of boundary violations?

  • What if we could stay responsive instead of reactive?

  • What if we could set aside our people-pleasing ways and instead learn to put our needs first?

  • What if this year, we get through the Holidays with gratitude and appreciation instead of anger and resentment?

 

As the founder of The Way Out of Codependency and Narcissistic Abuse, I know this is possible! 

 

If you want this year’s Holiday Season to be different, please join me for my FREE Masterclass, A Spiritual Solution to Surviving the Holidays.

 

November 19th, 2022, at 10:00 am PDT/ 1:00 pm EST / 6:00 pm GMT 

 

 

Click on the link below to register and receive the Zoom link.